31
Jan
08

Gotta have it!!!

M.A.C Mineralized skin powder!!!

1799394275_09fa6e770c_o.jpg

This powder comes in a matte form too. I use the matte form as a pressed powder on top of my liquid and it gives your skin that amazing smooth look!

The one on the picture has pearlized pigments so it looks very good as a soft highlighter on the cheek bones. I like adding a lil bit on my nose too when I go out at night…it looks amazing on picture. DO NOT WEAR IT DURING THE DAY as it will look way too shiny.

LANCOME- FATALE MASCARA

 mpw-18846.jpg

Ladies, “blink your eyes like Betty Boop”!

If you are looking for a mascara that will not look clumpy and that will give you lengths, curl and a natural thickness, this is the one!!! At first, the brush looked kind of funny to me but as I started using it, I realized that this is the best mascara ever!!!

3 Responses to “Gotta have it!!!”


  1. 1 A.
    Saturday, February 2, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    hello Eva,
    thank you for the tip. I used to have Metal rock MSF and yes, it was extremely shiny during the day. I wore it once during the day and never did it again…
    I hate how MAC toys with our emotions by releasing them as limited editions!!
    what do you think of the new MSF “warmed” from the N collection?

  2. 2 eVaDiVa
    Sunday, February 3, 2008 at 12:28 am

    OMG!!! I love Warmed! It is very similar to Global Glow but I have to admit I like global glow better as it is less ashy on darker complexions.

  3. Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 2:48 pm

    I used l’oreal mascaras for years but I want a change. I will try this one. Nice web . Good job!


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 941,494 hits
January 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

