01
Feb
08

Aromatherapy shower in the AM!!!

This has become the only good reason why I can wake-up in the morning now without hitting my snooz button on the alarm! This gel smells so good it will make your whole bathroom feel like a Mandarin Oriental Spa! The mint has this scent that will make you want to stay forever in the shower…My sis and I rush to Bath&body works and empty the shelves everytime they go on sale…

pbbw1-3866820dt.jpg

6 Responses to “Aromatherapy shower in the AM!!!”


  1. 1 Ebene
    Friday, February 1, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    Salut la plus belle,

    Absolutely agree with the mind-blowing (and relaxing/invigorating) powers of B&B’s aromatherapeutic line. Personally, I cannot live without their Massage Oil
    Stress Relief – Eucalyptus Spearmint(http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2721549&cp=2484528.2478325&parentPage=family ) and accompanying lotion. After a long day at work, or on a Sunday evening, it is the best!
    In the morning, my senses are tickled silly by the body shop Satsuma shower gel (http://www.thebodyshop.com/bodyshop/browse/product_detail.jsp?productId=prod6390021&categoryId=cat20004). I am so addicted, I carry a small container when traveling.

  2. 2 eVaDiVa
    Friday, February 1, 2008 at 4:43 pm

    I will try the Satsuma shower gel! I’m addicted to these aromatherapy products but they really work!

  3. 3 Ebene
    Friday, February 1, 2008 at 5:16 pm

    The Body Shop has the best aromatherapeutic products!! I buy them two at a time and they have really good sales/promotions…especially when combined with their membership card discount (Xmas time is the best time to stock up)…get all your friends together (and get their multiple freebie make up bags full of lip glosses, blush, bronzers…echantillons sized of course).
    I love that their product selection changes year after year but it means that if you like something, you need to get more than one since there is no guarantee they will produce it again. Have fun and let me know which ones you get. I think the “Mango” is calling my name…plus it’s on sale…told you I am the Sale Queen. 🙂

  4. 4 Ebene
    Friday, February 8, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    By the way I got the Mango shower gel from the Body Shop this week-end…HEAVENLY!

  5. 5 eVaDiVa
    Friday, February 8, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    Oh I have to go get it! The shower gel are on sale for $5 at bath and body works…now is the time to get them!

  6. Friday, February 8, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    I absolutely adore their sugar scrub for the body…Divine!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 941,945 hits
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

