01
Feb
08

Black Opal Foundation…hummm…

I was browsing the cosmetics aisle at CVS the other day (one of my fav activity when I m bored…) and decided to put a bottle of Black Opal foundation in my basket. I am a big MAC fan but I am always open and in the look out for other good brands…especially when they are cheap! So ladies, I tried this foundation and loooooooooooveeed it!!! It has perfect matching color for your skin and gives you that soft and natural glow. Plus it’s way cheaper than the usual MAC or IMAN stuffs…

liquidfoundpackage.jpg

Use it everyday and keep your “expensive” foundation for night or weekends…believe me, you will not be able to tell the difference!

3 Responses to “Black Opal Foundation…hummm…”


  1. Friday, February 1, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    I love Black Opal Products. I like the consistency of the foundation and the eyeshadow colors show up on my dark skin, like MAC.

  2. 2 eVaDiVa
    Friday, February 1, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    You right Miss V. I have used their eyeshadows and the pigments look amazing on dark skin…try NARS eyeshadows too you will like them.

  3. Friday, February 1, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    That might sound like a stupid question but Do you have to wear foundation for your make up to look good? I confess, I don’t know ANYTHING about make up and I never wear foundation! I just use the MAC pressed powder and I think it looks just fine.


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 941,494 hits
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

