02
Feb
08

NARS!!!NARS!!!NARS!!!

300.jpg

This is the best body bronzer on the market. I am not light skin but it still looks very nice on my legs whenever I feel like being sexy…I use it on my chest and neck as well everytime I go out…

resize.jpg

The eyeshadow NIGHT FEVER from NARS is very similar to MAC BEAUTY MARKED. I like it better because I feel like the pigments are more intense…perfect for a smokey eye look!!!

***BE CAREFUL WITH THE LIQUID BRONZER WHEN YOU APPLY IT AS IT DOES NOT DRY RIGHT AWAY ON YOUR SKIN***

Available at Sephora worldwide

3 Responses to “NARS!!!NARS!!!NARS!!!”


  1. 1 Kadija
    Sunday, February 3, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    This one is sooo expensive though. But if it lasts a while it could be a good buy

  2. 2 eVaDiVa
    Sunday, February 3, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    I agree with you…it is kind of pricey but it will last a long time as a lil bit goes a long way…

  3. 3 Amina
    Sunday, February 3, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    I remember reading in a magazine once( I think it was either Lucky mag or Instyle) that Gabrielle Beauvais swears by this product and if it ever gets discontinued(Heaven forbids), she will buy all of them!lol.


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 942,395 hits
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

