05
Feb
08

Getting old…feeling the blues…

I got home today after a long day at work and decided to do the only thing that makes me feel good and relaxed…MAKEUP!!! As the time of reaching the big 27 approaches…(yes i’m getting older in less then 24hrs…HAPPY BDAY to me!!!) I m feeling the “blues”…

Special thanks to my lovely sis Gaby for taking the pics!

feb5-013.jpg

 

feb508-018.jpg

 

– Eye base: Paint in architecture

-Eyelid: lower part: Jewel blue

-Eyelid: crease brown script

-Eyelid: outer crease Plumage

-Inner corner of the eye: Electra

– Highlighter: Concealer NW40 (shade lighter)

– Lashes # 7

– Auto-blue eyeliner bottom

– Boot Black liquid eyeline on top

-Blush: Raizin

-Lipliner : cork

-Lipglass: Beaux

My foundation is Studio Tech in NW43 with a touch of the mineralized powder

10 Responses to “Getting old…feeling the blues…”


  1. 1 Kia
    Tuesday, February 5, 2008 at 10:01 pm

    Gorgeous!!! I hope you are going somewhere tonight looking that fabulous!!!
    Happy Birthday & Many more!! I hope you have a wonderful day

  2. 2 Ebene
    Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 9:04 am

    Happy birthday my dear! Beautiful make-up! I never think of using such bright colors but done well it is absolutely gorgeous!!
    You got my message? We have to catch up. Let me know if you want to meet this week-end.

    Bisous

  3. 3 eVaDiVa
    Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 11:43 am

    Thank you!!!
    Ebene, I did get your message. We should meet this weekend if u not goin to ATL…

  4. 4 Ebene
    Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    Woman! My name is Ebene! 🙂

  5. 5 eVaDiVa
    Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    Oh my bad…Ebene I meant…

  6. Saturday, September 27, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    wow so i really wanna be a make-up artist, but i love doing
    my eye makeup to. and urz is gorgeous, can u please give me sum tips.
    thanx in advance.
    –britt

  7. Friday, April 24, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    Love your Site!!! I be checking for updates:)

  8. 8 Adriana
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    thats is beautiful how u design and aplied the makeup..

  9. Tuesday, July 7, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    that looks awesome! your really good at blending

  10. 10 Em
    Sunday, November 29, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    Wow, you are so pretty. Do you make these looks up yourself? You should post more, and step by step (with pictures) details on how. Or a video. Do you have a youtube account?


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 942,732 hits
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

a


