06
Feb
08

Fix +…Myth or reality???

This one is to answer Miss F. question about using a “fixer” on your face. The Fix + is supposed to give your makeup a long lasting look, it is basically like applying a top coat to your nailpolish to make it last longer…

m6gx_261.jpg

I strongly believe that it works but personally and honestly, I never use one! I do not use it because I always feel the need to touch up my makeup with some pressed powder or blot powder…

So to answer your question darling, you can use it but it is really not a must have for me!!!

4 Responses to “Fix +…Myth or reality???”


  1. Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    Ok! Got it! Thanks Eva…let’s just say this: ils n’auront plus jamais mon argent. Signé Miss F. (pls refer to me as such from now on…i like it)

  2. Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 6:25 pm

    Ok! Got it! Thanks Eva…let’s just say this: ils n’auont plus jamais mon argent. Miss F. (Plz refer to me as such from now on- i like it)

  3. 3 Amina
    Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    I used to have it!
    The bottle lasts a long time and maybe it was in my mind but I always felt that it awakened me!!
    I used to use it to refresh a day make-up to a night one..spritz then touch concealer etc..
    I loved using it during the summer…

  4. 4 eVaDiVa
    Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    I agree with you on that Amina. It can be very refreshing during the summer…but for that I just use “le brumisateur” by evian…


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 942,395 hits
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

