07
Feb
08

Nail Polish “coup de coeur”

I am in desperate need of a pedicure/manicure…I was showing my toenails yesterday to my girl Amayel and the only excuse I could find was :”I am old now, I am 27…don’t have time for a pedicure!”. Well divas, you cannot have perfect hair and makeup and horrible nails!!! That’s a no-no!!! And no, it does not matter if it is summer or winter…get your nails done!!! 

7417030765.jpgrihanna_blknails_1.jpg

I am tired of the usual french manicure and will go for a change. I have been noticing that dark nail polish is back in again and looks hotter than ever!!! Not to mention her name again (I love her though…), Rihanna has been wearing it with all type of outfits and it looks great on her! My favorite color is from Sally Hansen Salon line and is called “Pat on the black”. It will not chip after 2 days like most nail lacquer would and you can get it at your local drug store…

1 Response to “Nail Polish “coup de coeur””


  1. 1 Ebene
    Friday, February 8, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    And it will last up to a month on your feet. EvaDiva recommended it during the summer and I love it. It makes me feel fierce. A little tougher, a little more sophisticated. Need to get my nails done too actually…or to do them myself rather.


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 942,732 hits
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

a


