09
Feb
08

How to put false eyelashes?

This video is a very helpful tutorial that will show you how to apply false eyelashes. Don’t worry if you cannot get it the first time…it takes practice so try a few times…

My favorite eyelashes are sold at my local beauty supply store. The brand is called B3 handmade eyelashes. I really like Makeup forever and MAC eyelashes as well (the most natural ones are # 33 and #7; the corner lashes are pretty natural too).  

shu.jpg

2 Responses to “How to put false eyelashes?”


  1. Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    Eva; I like the way fake lashes look on others but I’m always scared to try them….je me fais des films à chaque fois. What if by clumsiness, I take some of my real ones out! I think I will wait to have you around and see how you do it first….on me of course! Smiley face!!!!!!

  2. 2 eVaDiVa
    Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 2:34 pm

    lol! no problem girl! just let me know whenever u in DC I’ll do that 4 u!


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 942,732 hits
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

a


