13
Mar
08

Jada makeup looks!!!

Which one of Jada’s makeup look do you like the best?

Very Natural…

 2_jada_pinkett_smith.jpg

Green eyes…

jada_pinkett_smith.jpg

or Glamour natural…

jada1.jpg

 

15 Responses to “Jada makeup looks!!!”


  1. Thursday, March 13, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    I love the glamour natural…

    By the way, you have been tagged for the 5 Must Not Have Items…

  2. Friday, March 14, 2008 at 10:04 am

    I like the glamour natural. The natural is so pretty but the glamour natural gives her a dewy, bronzy skin. How can we replicate the look?

  3. 3 msdanyc
    Friday, March 14, 2008 at 10:09 am

    Oooo, the glamour natural for sure!

  4. 4 Patricia
    Friday, March 14, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    Yes please I would like to know how to replicate the glamour natural or even the green eyes! they are both very beautiful, I love the eyebrows!

  5. 5 eVaDiVa
    Friday, March 14, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    I am loving the glamour look too! The main thing about this look is the glowing skin.

    Use MAC strobe cream as a face primer
    -Foundation: Mineralized skinfinish liquid
    -EYES: Very neutral colors…you can barely tell she has any on actually…try eyeshadows like bamboo or texture on the lid; era and tempting in the crease and go with a very soft highlighter under your brow (a lighter concealer will be the best thing for that)
    -Blush: margin or coppertone (depending on your complexion…)
    – LIPS: Cream stick liner in CUSHY with Viva glam V lipstick and entice lipgloss…

    Will find a model and replicate this look for you!

    XoXo

    eVaDiVa

    PS: Seymone, thanks for tagging…I am writing my post tonight!

  6. Friday, March 14, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    Eva, I wanted to ask you do you think coppertone would work for me because I cannot find it in my local MAC store, so I would have to buy it online.. Thanks in advance.

  7. 7 eVaDiVa
    Friday, March 14, 2008 at 7:17 pm

    Yes girl it will work! I like to mix it with the refined deeper bronze bronzer… ;0)

  8. Friday, March 14, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    Definetely, the glamour natural is her best make up look .

  9. Friday, March 14, 2008 at 9:47 pm

    Thanks Lady.. I will order it in the A.M., I am trying to get my spring/summer looks together. I already have the refined deep bronze. Now, I am trying to think, should I chop off my hair or do the long thing this summer.. Too many decisions to make.. LOL

  10. 10 Nadine
    Saturday, March 15, 2008 at 3:39 pm

    Glamour Natural for sure! It’s a good look 🙂

  11. Sunday, March 16, 2008 at 11:47 am

    I actually like the Very Natural look – she looks so freshly pretty.

  12. 13 Anique
    Tuesday, November 25, 2008 at 11:33 am

    Well it’s hard to choose b/w the glamour natural and the very natural because they both compliment her face well, but if i had to choose i would say very natural. It shows her true beauty.

  13. 15 Doris
    Monday, September 28, 2009 at 11:45 am

    Can you please tell me who is the maker fo the Black UP Illuminateur…


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 942,714 hits
March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

