03
Apr
08

Spring is almost here!!!

Spring time Divas!!!…at least almost…

 springy-009.jpgspringy-037.jpg

FACE

Foundation: Select SPF 15 NW45

Powder: Mineralize Skin finish Dark

Concealer: Select Cover up NW 45

Blush: Format & Raizin

EYES

Eyebrows: Spiked and Show off brow set

Eyebase: Cream color base Improper Copper

Eyelid: Chrome Yellow and Electric Coral (pigment)

Crease: Orange and Bronze

Outer Corner: Embark

Highlighter: Arena

Eyeliner: Blacktrack and graphblack

Lashes: MAC #33

LIPS

Liner: Mahagony

Lipglass: Sock Hope (Heatherette)

 

 

 

23 Responses to “Spring is almost here!!!”


  1. Thursday, April 3, 2008 at 7:31 pm

    Gorgeous!!! You are so ready for spring.
    Have a great day.
    (~_~)

  2. 2 Rae Rae
    Thursday, April 3, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    Lovely!!!! What are you using as your highlight on your brow bone!!?

  3. 3 eVaDiVa
    Thursday, April 3, 2008 at 8:53 pm

    ooops…forgot to write that…

  4. 4 Coffee
    Thursday, April 3, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    YEEESSS!!! LOVING IT!!! That yellow is SOOOO vibrant!

  5. Thursday, April 3, 2008 at 10:32 pm

    Wow!! Eva tu ne blagues pas!!!
    J’adore!! very very very pretty!!

  6. Friday, April 4, 2008 at 12:41 am

    by the way Eva, I’ve just tagged you for the 6 random facts about yourself 🙂
    j’ai ajoute le fard a paupieres orange dans la liste des fards a essayer. c’est trop joli!!

  7. Friday, April 4, 2008 at 1:11 am

    oh that is gorgeous on you. love the earrings with it too.

  8. 8 eVaDiVa
    Friday, April 4, 2008 at 8:59 am

    Thank u Divas!!! Amina, I will work on these 6 “random” facts…that will b interesting…tks for the tag!

  9. 9 stef
    Saturday, April 5, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    Loving the look! After seeing it I went out to by Sock hop. Your brows are amazing, insane! what is your secret?

  10. Monday, April 7, 2008 at 2:03 am

    hey gorgeous. fancy running into you at the mac store. did you get anything exciting?

  11. Monday, April 7, 2008 at 5:26 am

    ooo…I LOVE this look! It’s so vibrant and gives the appearance of a warm glow. I usually have the hardest time getting chrome yellow to work well for me, but your look is inspiring. Off to the drawing board…

    Kenya
    VB

  12. Monday, April 7, 2008 at 9:35 am

    Oh, I love it. Especially your brows and that yellow pigment. I also use NW45 but it never looks that flawless on me, it must be the Mineralize powder finish. But you’re looking good there with those BROWS!!! What exactly did you use on them & how did you use it? did you tweeze first and then fill them in?

  13. 13 eVaDiVa
    Monday, April 7, 2008 at 7:41 pm

    Hey IndianDiva, nice seeing you too!!! I just got a few powders and things I didn’t really need as usual…lol…

    Stef and Anyaposh, thanks for loving my eyebrows…I tweeze them myself (even when there is nothing to tweeze…lol)…I then use Spiked eyebrows pencil and some show-off (not anymore though because I dyed my hair in jet black so I do not need them that brown anymore). I also line them at the bottom with a concealer a shade lighter (NW40) using brush # 266. The IndianMakeupDiva wrote a great post about eyebrows. Check it out: http://www.indianmakeupdiva.com/2008/03/how-to-emphasize-you-eyebrows.html

  14. 14 MsJamie
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    Girl, you look so hot especially in that chrome yellow 😉 which I Definitely gotta try since I just bought the orange eyeshadow from Mac!!

    I am surprised though you don’t use a primer/sunscreen for your face 😛 Well, if you do… let me know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PUHLEASEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. 15 Portia
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 2:43 pm

    Hey Eva,

    Again, your art work is remarkable! I have one favor to ask, could you also take pics of your eyes open? I’m curious to see the effect.

    Smooches!

  16. Thursday, April 10, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    Hey lady.. I am back. I love this look..

  17. Friday, April 11, 2008 at 2:20 am

    I’m totally loving how it looks on you. 🙂

  18. 18 Jolie
    Friday, April 11, 2008 at 8:09 am

    AMAZING!!!! I don’t know how you do it

  19. Friday, April 11, 2008 at 11:07 pm

    that chrome yellow in this look is the hotness!

  20. 20 Cesss
    Sunday, April 13, 2008 at 7:45 pm

    c’est juste trop beau.mais je pense pas etre capable de le reproduire. tiens, je vais essayer et je te send une photo after,lol.Catastrophe assurée

  21. 21 eVaDiVa
    Tuesday, April 15, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    Thank you Divas…Portia, I will make sure I open my eyes next time…I just find my cheeks too big when I look straight at the cam… 🙂

  22. Friday, May 23, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Pretty sunset eye, it definitely tells a story!

  23. Friday, June 11, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Hello!
    I just replicated this look on my blog, didn’t know it was you as someone sent me your pic to reproduce. I’m glad I found who it was in the picture as I thought it was really pretty.
    I hope you’ll find time to check it out!
    Merci 🙂
    http://lilbiuty.blogspot.com/2010/06/requested-look-sunset.html


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 942,395 hits
April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

