05
May
08

***M-A-C DAZZLEGLASS***

One word to define them: A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!

These new lipglasses are just the perfect combination of a lustreglass and chrystal pearl pigments. They look just AH-MA-ZIN’!! You can even pull them off during the day but be mindful of their ultra shine factor.

My favorite color is BARE NECESSITY, I like wearing it with my chestnut or mahagony lipliner. I also bought GET RICH QUICK, MONEY HONEY, GLAMOUR OD…I told you I Just love them all!!! I also love the fact that the brush is just like the “lustreglass” brush and not like the “lipglass” one…if you are a MAC Addict, you will know the difference… 🙂

Mac says:

“Lipcolour that dazzles with light and shine to bring an exciting dimensional pop to your lips. Large particle pearls reflect and refract light to mimic the brilliance of quartz and opal crystal. Provides exceptional shine with a crystalline iridescence. Non-sticky, non-tacky, lightweight and moisturizing. Glides on. Wear alone, or layer over lipstick or Lipglass for dramatic effect.”

 

 

5 Responses to “***M-A-C DAZZLEGLASS***”


  1. Monday, May 5, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    I love the lustreglass formula and I was afraid that these lipglosses might be too shiny..
    I’ll look into them. I hope they’re not limited edition.

  2. 2 eVaDiVa
    Monday, May 5, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    I think they are limited edition…I’ll double check on that. But I know u will love them!

  3. Tuesday, May 6, 2008 at 9:34 am

    amazing indeed! i heart the colors! hey, i really like your blog! feel free to stop by mines. 🙂

  4. Tuesday, May 6, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    Can u show a picture of it on you? I went and got the Ample Pink by Mac and I HATE IT…….

  5. 5 eVaDiVa
    Friday, May 9, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    @ Baddbitchblog:
    sorry to hear you didn’t like Ample Pink…some people don’t like it because it’s a plushglass and gives your lips a tickeling feeling…kinda like a lip plumper…
    I posted a pic of MAC DAZZLELIGHT on my lips. I used Chestnut and Bare Necessity on this pic.

    XoXo


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 941,494 hits
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

