09
Jun
08

Tag Love…

Thanks Nikkia for the Tag!

The rules are posted at the beginning. At the end of the post, the player tags 6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blog and leave a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
1998: Was in High school in Senegal getting ready for the summer time…tank tops, sunglasses, shorts and gossip with my girls on Senegal’s most beautiful beaches…Oh I miss the  good old days…

2. What are 5 things on my to-do list today?

Get rid of uneccessary people in my life…(yes they are still a few of them…)

Finish a project for my boss and send it before tomorrow morning (won’t happen I am sure…lol)

Have a good dinner…

Do my weekly clay Mask (Lancome Pure Empreinte) to get that skin looking flawless

Open my mail (I hate doing that)!!!

3. Snacks I enjoy:
Twix bar, Pistachios…”gerte thiaf” (peanuts)

4. Places I’ve lived:
Dakar…Maryland…


5. Things I’d do if I were a billionaire:
Be my own boss and open my own spa!!! Then hit Sacks 5th Ave Gucci Store, Chanel, Dior! Then, invest my money, buy a mansion in the Hamptons or in Bora-Bora…and create or help out those that have not been as blessed in Senegal…


6. People I want to know more about: my readers, my friends…you never know them enough…(in a good kind of way…) 🙂
 
 
 

 

 

I’m tagging the following: Indian Makeup Diva, Amina, Fafa&Linda; Amayel, Seymone, Cynthus and all of you readers!!!

   

4 Responses to “Tag Love…”


  1. Monday, June 9, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    ah, les gerte tiaf!! ce qui me manque ce sont les MAD a la sortie des cours!! Dieu seul sait qu’on pensait pas aux bacteries…et surtout la mere qui demandait low bougul? khorom wala kane??
    les sandwiches merguez-frites me manquent aussi ainsi que les fataya!!
    et yow, Amine sur le spa!! en tout cas je serai une cliente fidele!!

  2. Tuesday, June 10, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    Hey Hey.. I am here. I did my tag today.

    Thanks for the tag

  3. Wednesday, June 11, 2008 at 12:19 pm

    Ah les MAD! Mmmmh! moi j’adorais les mettre dans le frigo pr quelques heures et ensuite, je dégustais…Mmmmh vive le pays koi! Anyways thanks for tagging us Diva. We’ll get 2 it in a few. Besos.

  4. Wednesday, June 11, 2008 at 12:37 pm

    ah bon…tu nachetes pas de mansion a dakar..histoire de soutenir leconomie..tu vas jusqua bora bora!

    Taking a break from work so i’ll do mine NOW…


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 941,494 hits
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

