30
Jun
08

6 MONTH ANNIVERSARY!!!

Hello Divas,

I woke up this morning realizing that today is my blog’s 6 month anniversary!!! I am sooo happy to know that eVaDiVa’s Makeup bag has been a part of my life and yours for the last 6 months and already hit over 73,000 views!!! Thank you to all of you who are reading from all over the world and keeping me busy and happy answering all your beauty questions! The blog is a success because of you. I could not have done it without you!!!

XoXo

eVaDiVa

 

6 Responses to “6 MONTH ANNIVERSARY!!!”


  1. Monday, June 30, 2008 at 11:53 pm

    aaw! Congratulations and yes I loove the blog!
    I am learning so much and you’ve inspired me to start mine..
    I am looking forward to the next months and chatting about lipsticks, eyeshadows, bronzers and more..
    bisous

  2. 3 Tima
    Tuesday, July 1, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    I am always excited to see your posts. 🙂 Congratulations Eva!!!

  3. Wednesday, July 2, 2008 at 1:45 am

    Hi Eva,

    Congratulations on your six-month anniversary. I just started reading your blog, so I’m six months late!

    Erica
    http://www.notinmycolour.blogspot.com

  4. 5 Mimi
    Wednesday, July 2, 2008 at 10:21 am

    A blog this great is easy to support! So congrats to you, and keep up the good work.
    xoxo

  5. 6 eVaDiVa
    Wednesday, July 2, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    Thank you Divas!!!

    XoXo

    eVaDiVa


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 942,395 hits
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

