10
Oct
08

Did you say “charcoal”???

So my mom came back from a very long trip (yes I was counting the days … :o) She showed me a few products that she got… mostly clinique and L’oreal (eVaDiVa’s recommendation…) and I saw a few ORIGINS skincare products…

I always liked ORIGINS products although I never bought any…I tried most of them as I was given free samples at the mall and from a friend who used to work there. My mom bought each and every kind of face cream they have (that’s what she does when experimenting…no wonder where I got it from…lol). Among all the products she got, the CLEAR IMPROVEMENT charcoal mask was the one that really caught my eyes as the product is really dark like charcoal…so I tried it and I have to say that I am just IN LOOOOOVE with it!!! I still love CLINIQUE emergency mask but I have to tell you that this one will give your skin a very soft a clean appearance. Use it once a week after your weekly mini-facial and you will see the results right away if your skin has large pores (oily).

Here is what Origins says about this life saver: Active Charcoal mask to clear pores. Activated charcoal acts like a magnet to draw out deep pore-clogging impurities while White China Clay absorbs environmental toxins to give skin a deep-down cleansing.

Retail Price: $17.50

XoXo

eVaDiVa

 

3 Responses to “Did you say “charcoal”???”


  1. Friday, October 10, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    Another product to add to my wishlist 🙂

  2. 2 Kesh
    Tuesday, October 14, 2008 at 9:11 pm

    where can you purchase this product? …drugstores, sephora?

  3. 3 Jen
    Wednesday, October 15, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    I’ve been wanting to try this. Let me add this to my wishlist!


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 941,494 hits
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

