10
Feb
09

***Bday Party Look***

Hello Divas,

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! Mine was just soooo GREAT!!! It was my birthday on Friday and I had the best birthday party ever with all my friends!!! I hope I will be able to match that for the big 30…lol

So I was so excited the whole night that I didn’t even think about taking a close-up picture of my makeup…Here is the best picture I could find to describe what I was wearing…

evadiva-bday-6371

ALL MAC unless otherwise specified

FACE

Foundation: Select SPF 15 NW45

Powder: Mineralize Skin Finish Lose Powder Deep Dark

Blush:  Raizin

Shimmer Powder: Global Glow mineralize

EYES

Base: Concealer NW35

Eyelid: Electra

Crease: Dovefeather

Corner Crease: Carbon

Highlighter: Concealer NW 35 + Vanilla Pigment

Inner corner eye: Electra

Bottom contour: Carbon

Eyeliner: Blactrack fluidline

Eyeliner: Graphblack

Lashes: MAC # 33

LIPS

Liner: Chocolate by Bobbi Brown

Gloss: Fine China (limited edition)

XoXo

eVaDiVa

6 Responses to “***Bday Party Look***”


  1. Tuesday, February 10, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    Love the hair and the makeup!

  2. 4 candae
    Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Happy B-lated Bday!! You look Beautiful

  3. 5 yayemarie2226
    Sunday, February 22, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    dat was a wonderful idea..glad it went great:)
    le maquillage de la jeune demoiselle looks wonderful!

  4. Friday, December 4, 2009 at 12:10 am

    Very pretty. I am so happy to have found your blog, its so encouraging to find a makeup diva who is the same complexion so you have a good idea of what the colors will look like. Great blog!


Leave a Reply

Follow me…

Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 941,945 hits
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

a

Top Clicks

  • None

