21
Mar
08

No crease or asian eye makeup???

This tutorial will be very useful if you feel like you do not have an eye crease or have Asian eyes. 


10 Responses to “No crease or asian eye makeup???”


  1. 1 msdanyc
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    Thank you ma’am!!! lol, its very helpful…

  2. 2 kmac123
    Thursday, August 21, 2008 at 9:33 am

    That was a great video; however both of those girls did have a crease in their eyelid. I’m 100% korean with absolutely no crease at all 😦 What’s a girl to do! Whenever I try to get a cute smokey look I end up looking like I just climbed out of my grave in a horror movie!

  3. 4 Oraphine Vongkhamsao
    Monday, January 12, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    Absolutely helpful for a clean application! Thank you so much!

  4. 5 mo
    Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 10:55 am

    @kmac123: i’m in KSA (arab) & somehow there’s a lot of koreans around.

    anyway, personally i get a bit jealous of the korean gals with their single lids;it gives a more refined, sculpted look to the face, i think.

    & when they enhance them with some liner & glittery or pastel shadow, it looks so so stunning 🙂

    anyway, if you’re really dying for some creased lids so you can pull off the smokey look, try eyelid glue or tape. i know that’s what some asians use, hope it helps.

  5. 6 Thnx!
    Tuesday, March 10, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    Wow, thanks for the vid! Really appreciated it. My eyes are roundish and medium-big, but have no crease so whenever I put on eyeshadow, I ended up looking like a raccoon rather than a rock star.
    btw, I’ve always thought that Arab girls were the most beautiful girls in the world! I’m being serious here. Haven’t seen a single ugly Arab girl in my whole entire life. Y’all Arab girls have really pretty almond-shaped green/hazel/brown eyes! And I’m Korean American. I don’t know; maybe all races are beautiful in their own way.

  6. Thursday, June 18, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    i think my crease is a reasonable size but the only thing that lets me down is the fact that me eyes lid is coverd up by skin on my eyes wich really sucks! its not fare my dad is russian and has masive eyes but my mum has no crease but me i ahve a crease but its just small!!!!!!!!!!!!! the tutorial was rely heplful thanx

  7. 8 Cam
    Monday, March 22, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    THANK YOU!! I’m Chinese and have no crease whatsoever. Most other tutorials that I’ve tried end up looking strange on me because I can’t find my crease, so I just guess. It usually fails unless I’m using very subtle colouring so that nobody really notices. Now I’ve learned a few very helpful techniques! 😀

  8. 9 WLG
    Thursday, January 13, 2011 at 7:18 am

    Sadly this is not helpful for me.

    I have hidden eyelids that looks a little droopy when I open my eyes and this video only has those perfect double eyelids…where the eyelids can be seen when it is open.

    I can’t use these techniques though I’m asian.

  9. 10 Naw
    Tuesday, April 10, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    Im pinoy, chineese, and american and my eyes are like chinese eyes but a but the size of pinoy eyes so all I want is a crease… Both my parents have creases and I DON’T! This vid was not helpful. at all. ( I think most asian girls wanna know how to make a crease, not the stuff he showed)


Leave a comment


Quote of the Day…

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Ghandi

Cause of the Week… S.O.S Children’s Villages

Product of the week…

NARS TAJ MAHAL BLUSH Great color and a beautiful glow!

MAKEUP PIC of the Week

Narscosmetics.com

Blog Stats

  • 951,366 hits
March 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

a